Voiski - Marble Sadness


Regular price £7.41 (£8.89 Inc VAT)

Released 13th February 2017

This record collects many intimate things and singular ideas about Voiski, it is also an excellent synthesis of his musical style, and how it is evolving towards a more and more unknown territory, where his "post-trance" idea collides classic Detroit influences, 90's techno (with that Underworld cover obviously) and a very unique sonic identity he has developed playing his synths with a bright and powerful sound design, and rich arpeggios.

1. Tin There

2. 205 Colorine

3. Micro Mouse Mappy

4. Marble Sadness