Visages - About You EP


Regular price £8.32 (£9.98 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 14th August 2020

Presenting the "About You" EP from Visages - Toulouse's favourite dnb quartet. Visages deliver 4 tracks of unapologetically refined music with this EP. The journey is impressive through all 4 tracks, which move seamlessly from one to the other. It features the renowned Laville on the title track, and includes a feature from Skylark on the sinister, melancholic minimal track 'Empire'. Visages' work ethic is unrivalled, and is apparent in this body of work. Out on 14th August on vinyl and digital.

a1. Visages & Laville - About You

a2. Visages - Amaryllis

b1. Visages - Early Morning

b2. Visages & Skylark - Empire