Vin Sol - Dance Trax, Vol. 14


(£9.49 Incl VAT)

Dance Trax

Released 18th May 2018

Fresh from releases on Honey Soundsystem & Non Plus, Vin Sol returns to UTTU’s Dance Trax series for Vol.14 bringing his magic touch of ghetto house over 4 original productions! Fresh cuts for the floor!

a1. On Top

a2. My Friend Is In The Main Room

b1. Manage

b2. Battery Leak