Vibronics - The Return of Vibronics


Regular price £9.99 (£11.99 Inc VAT)

Vibronics new album is crammed to capacity with bass heavy sound system dub. From the roots of orthodox reggae right through to the far reaches of new UK bass music culture, The Return Of Vibronics is a no-compromise dub mission. This time Vibronics have hooked up with some proper JA reggae heavyweights, in the form of King Tubby/Yabby You legend Michael Prophet and Mad Professor microphone don Macka B, as well as contemporary UK talents including the Scottish firestorm MC Soom T and Leicester vocal luminary Madu Messenger. 12 brand new tracks of pristine vocals, militant instrumentals and intense dub mixes.

a1. Vibronics - Don't Follow Babylon (ft. Soom T)

a2. Vibronics - Searching For Jah (ft. Michael Prophet)

a3. Vibronics - Dub You Ready (ft. Macka B)

a4. Vibronics - Tribulation Dub (ft. Danman)

a5. Vibronics - Babylon Is Dubbing (ft. Madu Messenger)

a6. Vibronics - Jah Jah Dub (ft. I-Mitri)

b1. Vibronics - North & South

b2. Vibronics - Divine Intervention

b3. Vibronics - Dub Observer

b4. Vibronics - Humble One

b5. Vibronics - Strength & Power

b6. Vibronics - Heart Beat