Various Artists - DRB17


Regular price £10.37 (£12.44 Inc VAT)

Available From: 22nd April 2022

Seventeen deep and we welcome back some old friend from the label for another dance around the Maypole. Holding down the a-side we've got the big bad K-LONE with a lovely bumpy number, followed by a certified floaty groover from Roland Faber aka Groove Elastic. On b-side duties we've got Yoshino of the Gush Collective with something heavy from the archives and our good friend Crump with a shuffley roller.

a1. K-Lone - Get Loose

a2. Groove Elastic - Fairground Crush

b1. Yoshino - Yes!

b2. Crump - Postcode