Various Artists - White Peach Instrumentals [3xCD]


Regular price £8.24 (£9.89 Inc VAT)

Released 2nd December 2016

‘White Peach Instrumentals’ is a triple CD release in a luxury digipak documenting 5 years of White Peach and 15 vinyl releases. The instrumentals on these CDs have been picked from previous vinyl releases showing the diversity and power of the White Peach camp. Predominantly centered around , but featuring & pioneers. The third CD features a weighty mix from Grime legend; . Given an arsenal of music, he packed together a punchy 22 track mix, featuring material that you won’t find on CD1 or CD2.

CD 1
Lemzly Dale & Big Deann – Escape from Agrabah
EVA808 – Duality
OH91 – OJ Simpson
Zha – F
Youngstar – Bongo (Hi5Ghost Remix)
Nakes – Axe Riddim
Lington – Bounty
Shudan – Arctic Garms
Notion – Horror Show
Sorrow – Screwface
Sukh Knight – Nightcrawler
Vacant – Warlord
Youngstar – Bongo (Impey’s Text 66668 Bar Remix)
Zha – Southampton Lengman

CD 2
Impey – Ho Gosh
Gundam – Swordplay
Lington – Falcon 2
OH91 – Space
Scruloose – Scrutinise
Lington – Vendetta In Space
Shudan – Fushigidane
Sorrow – Skengman Tantrum
Youngstar – Bongo (Kahn & Neek Remix)
Sorrow – Brawler
Sukh Knight – Beast
Youngstar – Pulse X
Zha – Southampton Lengman (Trends Remix)
Numa Crew – Infama (Ft. Ninjaz & Charlie Dakilo)

CD 3
22 tracks mixed by the legendary Score 5. This mix is completely exclusive to the CD.