Various Artists - Wanted Hip Hop [LP]


Regular price £16.95 (£20.34 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 14th May 2021

Here we have a set of overlooked and under the radar Hip Hop heaters including the lyricism and flow of De La Soul, Bubba Sparxxx and RZA & GZA from Wu Tang Clan and the production talents of Pete Rock, Jazzy Jeff and Timberland. Beats to make your head nod til your neck snaps.

A1. Kid Frost - La Raza

A2. Bahamadia - Rugged Ruff

A3. Pete Rock Feat. Slum Village - Da Villa

A4. De La Soul - Shopping Bags (She Got From You)

A5. Super-Wolf - Super-Wolf Can Do It

A6. Funky 4+1 - That's The Joint (Remix)

B1. Dj Jazzy Jeff Feat. Baby Blak & Pauly Yamz - For Da Love Of Da Game

B2. Pete Rock Feat. Rza & Gza - Head Rush

B3. Dilated Peoples - Clockwork

B4. Bubba Sparxxx - Ugly

B5. Masters At Work Feat. Screechie Dan - Give It To Me

B6. King Tim Iii - Charley Says! (Roller Boogie Baby)