Various Artists - Time Is Now Allstars Vol.1 [Red Splatter 12" Vinyl Repress]


Regular price £8.70 (£10.44 Inc VAT)

Available: 15th January 2021

Time Is Now assembles an all star lineup for the labels first various artist release . The six track ‘allstars’ record features contributors from previous Time Is Now release artists, as well as artists releasing on the label in the future.

a1. Interplanetary Criminal - Crazy (Manchester Crew)

a2. Soul Mass Transit System - Someone

a3. Holloway - Wisemen

b1. Main Phase - Mercy

b2. Ollie Rant - Uptown

b3. Wilfy D - Good Day