Sleeparchive - The North Gate, Vol. 3 [180g 12" Vinyl]


(£8.35 Incl VAT)

Sold Out


Released 15th April 2016

The final chapter of "The North Gate" has arrived. Subspecies and his owner publish the best release with this Volume 3. Sleeparchive, P.E.A.R.L. and Error Etica... with demon.I/O are the artists closing this trilogy of special vinyls. 3 original tracks and a great remix put the level of the label really high.

a1. Sleeparchive - Five Cubes on Twenty-Five Squares (P.E.A.R.L. Remix)

a2. Error Etica - Conflict

b1. Sleeparchive - Five Cubes on Twenty-Five Squares

b2. demon.I/O - Charity