Various Artists - The Evolution: Phase Three


Regular price £11.59 (£13.91 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 4th June 2021

The ep starts with a dancefloor house jam by DEENAMIC, a slightly different more classic approach to dance music than his previous releases but a winner for all DJs and dancers. It is a deep house filled with deep pads, and some subtle Rhodes licks courtesy of JM BAILON. On the same side TRYEZZ, delivers here a melodic future funk stomper filled with piano chords and analogue synths and stabs for this non-stop 6 min groove. On the B side ORLANDO VOORN, better known for his techno releases, offers here a deep house kind of jam with reversed piano loops and a subtle techno vibe with deep strings and pads for a journey into Detroit dance. Last but not least, STEPHANE ATTIAS is serving a deep and melodic house cut with subtle sounds and percussions, a simple journey into space. THE EVOLUTION – PHASE THREE is an essential collection of grooves. Do not sleep it is a limited vinyl release! 

a1. Deenamic - Fears feat. JM.Bailon

a2. Orlando Voorn - In Deep Thoughts

b1. Tryezz - Later Frequencies

b2. Stephane Attias - Fairy Tales