Various Artists - Ten Years of One Pt.3 [Repress]


Regular price £8.32 (£9.98 Inc VAT)

Repress Release Date: 18th December 2020

One Records continue to celebrate an illustrious 10 years of operation with a 3-part compilation featuring both auspicious and established friends that label head Subb-an has gathered across his career. Parts 1 and 2 featured the likes of Matthew Jonson, Adam Pits, Urulu ( Liquid Earth ) and more.

The final instalment of the 10 year comp features 4 flourishing producers: Nolga, Jack Michael, Lore and Monika Ross who congregate to meld together a satisfying cross section of modern minimal: reduced and refined club music suffused with a twist of UKG.


a1. Jack Michael - Think Twice

a2. Lore - Communication

b1. Nolga - SYNCL   

b2. Monika Ross - Cloud Steppin’