Various Artists - Tasty Treats 4 The Kids Vol. 2


Regular price £8.32 (£9.98 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 4th September 2020

Childsplay presents tasty treats 4 the kids vol. 2. bringing the sweet taste u crave back 2 the rave with 4 of the juiciest hits on the internet. a flavourful assortment of creamy breaks, bubbly breakneck jungle, and bubblegum ghettotek from the childsplay all-stars’, taking from the past 2 take u 2 the future. taste the NEW HARDCORE SOUND!

a1. Osc Kins & Speed Gonzales - s3x-E-b^k

a2. Comfort Zone - Never Felt [Regular miXXX]

b1.  Stones Taro - You Are

b2. DNAONDNA - Well, Well, Well