Various Artists - Super Rhythm Trax [2 x 12"]


Regular price £17.09 (£20.51 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 9th April 2021

Huge 10 Track compilation featuring 10 exclusive new tracks from regular SRTX crew plus a few new faces.

All sides are cut loud for DJ use and will bang the party and won’t disappoint fans of the label.

The double LP features artwork from the hugely talented ‘Giacomo ‘Run’ Bufarini, a prolific street artist whose work appears around the globe and he’s nailed the vibe completely.

A1. DMX Krew “Duke Beat”

A2. Luke’s Anger “Blind Test”

A3. Fear-E “Drunken Attic Conversion”

B1. Jerome Hill “Plumphouse Groove”

B2. Matt Whitehead “Mystery Of Mysteries”

C1. DJ Raf “Espresso”

C2. Cursor Miner “Back To Front Pants”

C3. Mike Ash “Clone Cheek”

D1. Dance System “Break It Down”

D2. Jared Wilson “Srtraxx 2”