Various Artists - SNFW001


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)
Shall Not Fade kick off their white label series with a four track V/A featuring: Aries (an alias of one of their previous release artists), LK, Steven Be Calm & Deejay Astral. The four track EP, in one word is merry, tracks to be played at 5am as the night is starting to wind down. The EP consists of edits from some of the Shall Not Fade rosters favourite tracks, straight white label business.

a1. Aries - You Make Me Wanna

a2. LK - It's Been A Long Time

b1. Steven Be Calm - Steven Be Calm - Nice & Slow 

b2. Deejay Astral - Deejay Astral - Never Gonna Let You Go