Various Artists - Sampler 001


(£8.99 Incl VAT)

Sold Out

Neo Violence

This first sampler consists of works from producers J. Albert, Rudolf C, Daniel Klauser & åmnfx, an international squad from Brooklyn, Melbourne, Santiago & Moscow who despite their geographical differences share the same concept in their music which explores the deeper and more compelling areas of house and techno. A perfect representation of labels club sound aesthetics.

a1. J. Albert - Transparency

a2. åmnfx - Trevo

b1. Daniel Klauser - Always I'm Back Here

b2. Rudolf C - Don't Tell Me How To Feel