Various Artists - Requisite #3


Regular price £8.74 (£10.49 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 26th January 2018

The vinyl focused series Requisites on Demand Records returns with it's third installment!

Bladerunner and EastColors remixing back catalogue classics by RoyGreen & Protone and LSB. Mystic State and SubMarine, who represent the new generation, double up with some gutter. Requisites #3 needs to be in every vinyl dj's crate who likes their beats diverse. It's ranging from minimal, amen to low-slung deep and fun dancefloor tech, everything in one package... the best yet!

a1. RoyGreen & Protone - Speak The Truth (Bladerunner remix)

a2. Mystic State - Follow

b1. LSB - Subdued (Eastcolors remix)

b2. Submarine - Taiko