Various Artists - Repertoire 10/20 [2x12"]


Regular price £18.32 (£21.98 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 13th December 2019

10 years is a long time for any label, and throughout the past decade Repertoire has seen distributors come and go, vinyl sales plummet, and interest in the breakbeat-led drum and bass wane. But steadfast in its ideals, the label has never strayed from its roots, and today goes from strength to strength as jungle's golden age influences a new generation.

To celebrate this landmark we've tasked some of the most influential producers on the jungle circuit with re-imagining classic tracks from our back catalogue.
This is Repertoire 10/20.

Featuring remixes from scene trailblazers such as Dead Man's Chest, Sonar's Ghost, Double-O, Friske, AU & Jesta, and more. Repertoire 10/20 is a broad look at underground drum and bass as it is in 2019 and beyond.

a1. Ricky Force - Make It Right (Dead Man's Chest 94 Raw Remix)

a2. Tim Reaper - Second Chance (Sonar's Ghost Remix)

b1. Overlook - Misty (Law & Wheeler Remix)

b2. Madcap - Never Be Free (Friske Remix)

c1. David Louis & Stranjah - Lethal (Double-O Remix)

c2. Law & Wheeler - Night Forms (Eusebeia Remix)

d1. ILK - Return To Swanborough (Au & Jesta Remix)

d2. Artilect - Lost (Soul Intent Remix)