Various Artists - Parabellum Detroit (Compiled by Rick Wilhite & Delano Smith) [3 x 12"]


Regular price £37.99 (£45.59 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 26th March 2021

A Detroit compilation compiled by Delano Smith (Mixmode) and Rick Wilhite (Vibes New & Rare Music). Vibes and Visions.

a1. Marcellus Pittman - Everybody Party

a2. Javontte - Late Night Love

a3. Rick Wilhite and Delano Smith ft Jon Dixon - Neo Solaris

b1. Rick Wilhite and Delano Smith - 11 Minutes of Funk

b2. Jon Dixon - Belle Isle Bounce

c1. Norm Talley - Dreaming in Detroit

c2. Gerald Mitchell AKA Soul Saver - KAORI

d1. Kenny Dixon Jnr  - I'm Goin Black

d2. Delano Smith - Hot Lovely Relations

e1. Omar S. - VAT 69 (Godson Mix)

f1. Rick Wilhite and Delano Smith - Pipe Putta