Various Artists - Mortal Kombo #1 EP [180g vinyl w/ full artwork sleeve]


Regular price £12.08 (£14.50 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 15th January 2021

786 Recordings launch a new series called MORTAL KOMBO.
 786MK is a collection of 4 spicy collaborations, cooked by some of the most
 dangerous dubstep producers in the scene.

a1. Mr.K & DPRTNDRP - Suppression Dub

a2. Quasar & Nova - Witchcraft Dub

b1. Saule & Centauri - Tyrant

b2. Teffa & Sound Unknown - Hide & Seek