Various Artists - Microfunk EP: Vol. 3


Regular price £8.74 (£10.49 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 19th January 2018

Microfunk EP Volume 3 takes minimal drum n bass to a whole new level. While the starting track by Subwave and Bop has a strong summer flavor that's perfect for meeting the sunrise, the second one by Abstract Elements & Electrosoul System takes you on a spacey journey and drops you into its clean, minimalistic groove. On the flipside we have deep, smooth vibes by Dissident (aka Kontext) and a trippy IDM track by Microfunk Crew. You can easily drop the A-side to impress a party with the deeper side of drum n bass, whereas the B-side is well suited to home listening and chill-out rooms.

a1. Bop & Subwave - Clair De Lune

a2. Abstract Elements & Electrosoul System - Delirium

b1. Dissident - Cocosmos

b2. Microfunk Crew - Kitchens