Various Artists - Metro Jaxx Vol. III [Marbled Yellow 12" Vinyl]


Regular price £7.09 (£8.51 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 13th November 2020

Third edition of Metro Jaxx on Posthuman’s Balkan Vinyl imprint. Six tracks to jack to. Acid House, Electro, Rave and Techno. You don’t need a load of hyperbole and pretty descriptions of the music, just listen to the tracks. They fucking bang.

Label debuts for Tsuin, Elliot Adamson, and The Wasp (one half of Dixon Avenue Basement Jams) and returns to the label from Acidulant, Echaskech, and Room 13 (DMX Krew & Bass Junkie)..

Each record comes with a unique download code.

a1. Tsuin - She Don’t Want You

a2. Room 13 - Trip Hazard

a3. Elliot Adamson - No Acid

b1. Acidulant - Who’s The Gangster In You?

b2. Echaskech - Rackmount

b3. The Wasp - Shooders