Various Artists - Kosmological Conspiracy LP [CD Only Version]


Regular price £9.74 (£11.69 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 22nd September 2017

Conceptual drum'n'bass album by KOS.MOS.MUSIC, which has been prepared for several years and consists of tracks united in their unordinary commonness. In a word, the general genre of the album is drum'n'bass, but all the tracks and each in particular are a mixture of different electronic genres based on drum'n'bass and jungle rhythm. One can hear sounding of idm, ethnic patterns, feel a strong influence of psychedelic electronics and in patches even some techno.

The album is opened by 'The Harsh Reality' by Loucura & Dailiv - a powerful halfstep based on kick and bass, hypnotizing pads and drones with putting in trance melody. Further dynamics of the album varies from dancefloor rolling tracks by Electrosoul System, Liquitek, Vortex Involute to avant-garde Dissident & Marginal, deep liquid tracks by nClear, Triple Sky, Nummix, Basic Maneuver, Bop & Electrosoul System collab and breakbeat/jungle track by Pryzma. The album is closed by shamanic bass track by Light Monday. Vinyl version contains exclusive track by M25 & First Function with more predominant idm texture.

01. Loucura & Dailiv - The Harsh Reality

02. Vortex Involute - Levity

03. Electrosoul System & Liquitek - The Pillars of Creation

04. nClear & Triple Sky - Landmark

05. Liquitek - Electric Ray

06. nClear - Jatinga Valley

07. Nummix - Suddenly

08. Basic Maneuver - Blastphobia

09. nClear - Oi (Ft. TINA)

10. Dissident & Marginal - Supreme Adobe

11. Bop & Electrosoul System - Sunrise

12. Pryzma - Shine

13. Light Monday - Love Spirirt