Various Artists - Hitting Targets Since 2005 Vol.2


Regular price £7.25 (£8.70 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 27th August 2021

Spearhead Records bring back some of the most requested tracks from the back catalogue.  Tracks from LSB, S.P.Y, Riya, Lenzman, Bungle & Electrosoul System.

A1) LSB – About Tonight

A2) S.P.Y – By Your Side

A3) Riya – Lost Friends feat. Villem & Mcleod (Pola & Bryson Remix)

B1) Lenzman – Bright Lights

B2) Bungle – The Siren (Camo & Krooked Remix)

B3) Electrosoul System – Moving In Transit (BCee & Lomax Remix)