Various Artists - HDC003


(£8.99 Incl VAT)

Sold Out

Hokkaido Dance Club

Release Date: September 2016

After a sell out release with the man of the hour – Mall Grab, Hokkaido Dance Club return with their third release, featuring four deep and dusty cuts from New York to New Zealand.


a1. Ray Kandinski - Good Vibrations

a2. Baltra - Tears Drop

b1. Hugo Jay - Call U

b2. LK - I Want U