Various Artists - FIVE - 3


Regular price £7.07 (£8.48 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 31st October

Since its inception in 2011 the Fuse label has grown to be one of the leading voices in the dance music underground; originally kicking off with co-founder Enzo Siragusa's 'The Sagamore EP', subsequent releases were kept strictly in-house with productions from the roster of resident DJs that feature at their
London based daytime raves (Seb Zito, Rich NxT etc). 

In 2013 offshoot label 'Infuse' was initiated as a way of harnessing
production talent from around the globe.

As a celebration of reaching 5 years of releases, a three part vinyl only EP is to be released featuring tracks from the established Fuse roster as well as a few new additions.

The third & final EP features Rich NxT, OdD & Rossko, Archie Hamilton & Sam Bellis



a1. Rich NxT - Badass

a2. OdD & Rossko - Jabba The Hut

b1. Archie Hamilton - Cirrus

b2. Sam Bellis - Solstrole