Various Artists - Excursions #7


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 29th January 2021

As Bristol’s Phuture Shock Musik strides into its landmark tenth year in action and the next chapter of its journey, the sister arm of the label casts the net a little wider in both a geographic sense and genre wise for its latest vinyl-only compilation release -‘EXCURSIONS # 7’. Rallying up a dynamic force of global talent from as far and wide as South Korea to South Africa through to Europe and the United States, this instalment orbits a sonic dimension where modern, left-leaning strains of house, broken beat and future soul freely collide together across four exclusive cuts.

a1. DJ Bowlcut - Aurora Borealis (Scratcha DVA Remix)

a2. Evan If - 77 Progress

b1. Echln - Come Around ft Amarafleur

b2. Stefan Ringer - Vloss