Various Artists - Dimensions 1 EP


(£8.48 Incl VAT)

Sold Out


Released 3rd June 2016

Dimension EP is a compilation of various Etherwerks artists. Alongside with Hannu Ikola, Kitkatone and Rasmus Hedlund who on the EP is collaborating with Ness, the release introduces a new artist for the label's roster; Ilkka S. The vinyl presents four distinctive ways to approach modern techno.

a1. Ness & Rasmus Hedlund - Suunta Sud

a2. Hannu Ikola - Switch Off

b1. Kitkatone - Sonic Hammer

b2. Ilka Saastamoinen - Hermanni-Vallila