Various Artists - Diggin Disco Deep #4


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 19th September

Diggin' Disco Deep expands its roster! Sebb Junior, Slync, Vhyce and Marsupials got the call to lift the weight of this fourth project of the label. Following the DDD recipe, they keep it disco as the basis of their tracks, building upon deep, soulful and disco-house material. Don't miss!


a1. Sebb Junior - Feel It

a2. Slync - Sledge Ride

b1. Vhyce - Love You More Each Day

b2. Marsupials - Again & Again