Various Artists - DANCE 2017 Pt.1


Regular price £7.49 Sale price £4.99 (£5.99 Inc VAT)

Dance 2017 is a new various artists EP series and compilation from the Secretsundaze camp. This is the first release from the label after a year hiatus and sees Fred P, Nubian Mindz and James Priestley & Marco Antonio Spaventi feature.

Fred P's contribution is a direct club track with a familiar sample! Nubian Mindz who has been producing under various guises for many years steps up with the deadly Testing Theories coming on like some of Photek's more techno leaning material.
Last up is a woozy, unreleased Aybee remix of James Priestley & Marco Antonio's Baia 2012.


a1. Fred P - Trust

b1. Nubian Mindz - Testing Theories

b2. James Priestley & Marco Antonio - Baia 2012 (Aybee's Solar Dub)