Various Artists - Connwax 05 [Ltd]


(£10.43 Incl VAT)


Released 29th July

Limited to 250 copies. Vinyl only. Full on no-nonsense techno tracks compiled on the trustworthy Connwax label! Tracks from Arnaud Le Texier, Jeff Rushin, Perm and Tsorn.

a1. Jeff Rushin - Rattle

a2. Tsorn - Chapelle du Muerte

b1. Arnaud Le Texiere - Onironaute

b2. Perm - Thirty Speed