Various Artists - Colund1


(£10.38 Incl VAT)

Sold Out


Release Date: 25th May 2018

In the wake of a triple CD pack, Colundi delivered a sampler with 8 tracks from new artists using the Colundi sequence. Colundi Every0ne.

a1. Joe Mcbride - Sh_ift_2

a2. Vinton Surf - Colundi Screwdriver

a3. Capsule - Colundi Interception 241 Null

a4. Tunnel One - Sundilundi

b1. Marshall Applewhite - Only

b2. Radar - 137_shef

b3. Rakrft - Tu123

b4. Whrk - Extract V [monol.tun]