Various Artists - Blunted Breaks Vol.2 [3x12" Vinyl LP]


Regular price £26.66 (£31.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 26th March 2021

Western Lore, headed up by Dead Man's Chest / Eveson launches the second round in their 'Blunted Breaks' compilation series. Featuring regulars such as Sonic, Eusebeia, Dead Man's Chest, Response, Double O, Thugwidow and more.

a1. Dead Man’s Chest - Urban Fossickated Octave

a2. Eusebeia - Divine Light

b1. Bluematter - Zeus (Threshold Remix)

b2. Double O - God Is A Woman ft Sheba Q

c1. Response & Pliskin - Plastic Face (Tim Reaper Remix)

c2. Sonic - Pressure [Crashed]

d1. Sam Binary - Pillars Of Creation

d2. Law - Trapped In Paradise

e1. Drum.Mist X Dead Man's Chest - Higher

e2. D’tch - Reparation Dub

f1. Brayzn - Copycat

f2. Thugwidow - Peter