Various Artists - Blendits Audio Reflections Vol. 1


Regular price £10.87 (£13.04 Inc VAT)

Released 9th October 2015

Blendits Audio Reflections Vol. 1 brings together the labels best tracks released over a period of 2 years. Since its inception during the autumn of 2013 Blendits Audio has been a steady force providing the underground drum & bass scene with deep but musical beats, aimed for the dancefloor. Head honcho Chris Harmonics has proven to posses a keen ear for finding the right tracks by established and upcoming artists that blend the rough with the smooth.

The vinyl package includes tracks by Hydro, Dabs, Eastcolors, Bredren and Philth. Over the first 10 releases Blendits have broadcast their sentiments with crisp clarity, we look forward to hearing more.

a. Dabs - Lurkbox

b. Hydro & M-Zine & Skepticz - Keep Your Distance

c. Hydro & War - Censorship

d. Mindmapper & Silvahfonk - Polygraph (Eastcolors Remix)

e. Chromatic - Inertia

f. Bredren & Philth - Ghost Palace