Various Artists - Atlas 1 [3x12" Vinyl LP]


Regular price £24.99 (£29.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 17th September 2021

For us at 1985 Music, our Various Artists series are extremely important to us. It not only provides a great platform to celebrate music from a wide range of artists, it enables us to promote both veterans and newcomers in the scene, and to introduce them as part of our extended family. 

We have had great success with our first series of VA releases called Edition, for which there were 3 parts. This year, we present our next Various Artists release, and it is named Atlas. This LP features both established artists and newcomers to the scene, as well as label staples and label newcomers. Atlas features Deft, Visages, Drone, Nymfo, Monty, Alix Perez, Echo Brown, Foreign Concept, Headland, Sfaire, DRS, Nymfo and of course, Eprom. Atlas is a journey through numerous styles and tempos, showcasing a group of the most talented artists  in bass music today.

a1. Deft - Scars

a2. Headland - Crux

b1. Drone - Fools gold

b2. Visages - Nibiru

c1. Echo Brown - Clarity

c2. Alix Perez - Blank Pages

d1. Safire & DRS - Holding On

d2. Foreign Concept - Have On Me

e1. Nymfo - Do Me No Good

e2. Visages - Sirius

f1. Alix Perez & Monty - Untitled Malware

f2. Eprom - Dangerous Sound