Various Artists - 2020 New Sound By EP


Regular price £9.43 (£11.32 Inc VAT)

Release date: 6th March 2020

This is a 4 track EP which has the original 1992 mixes on one side remastered with 2020 VIP mixes on the other side. Written and produced by I. Clifton, J. Higgs & J. Emery. VIP's by S. McCutcheon & I. Clifton. Full colour sleeve with a nod to the original 1992 studio location on the cover, Bowes Lyons skate park and youth centre in Stevenage. 

"A massive thanks to Mike and Blueskinbadger Records. When someone knocks on your door and tells you that your old tunes from over 20 years ago are still being played and appreciated and that they want to re release them again. What more can I say. Happy f###ing days, smash the s##t out of it ! - Iain Clifton"

a1. 2020 New Sound By VIP

a2. 2020 Sellout VIP

b1. New Sound By...?

b2. Sellout