Uly - Strange Loops 01


Regular price £7.99 (£9.59 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 26th February 2021

With 3 hazy cuts, Uly sets the tone for things to come on the inaugural release of Strange Loops. With a dub influenced ambience, floating grooves, magnetic rhythms and custardy keys are abound.

a1. Every Story is the Same

a2. No-Op

b1. Esquilax