Twit One - Prelude To A Desaster [10"]


Regular price £16.69 (£20.03 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 25th March 2022

10 years after the release of his seminal 10'' "Stepping Stones" Twit One returns with another 10'' titled "Prelude To A Desaster".

This new 10'' contains 10 songs and has no features. "Prelude To A Disaster" will be available on 4th March at selected record stores worldwide. A digital release follows later. The album cover has been art-directed by Twit himself. Photos were taken by Robert Winter in Köln-Nippes with lettering by Chicken. K-Def has mastered the songs in New Jersey. We have pressed 1.000 copies.

PS: For the die-hard Twit One fans: this text includes one false fact. If you spot it you are in.

a1 Bonuslevel (Intro)

a2 Linford

a3 Hyrny

a4 Prelude To A Desaster

a5 Smaxville

b1 Chillin In The Bed

b2 Wie Ein U

b3 Musth

b4 Nacheinerheissenliebesnachtimkugelhagelsterben

b5 Fast Da (Outro)