TMSV - Ritalin Jam EP


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 9th October 2020

In what is proving to be a hectic year BTG are serving up a hectic EP from none other than the Dutch maestro TMSV with remixes from the currently prolific A.Fruit and BTG’s very own head honcho Bulu.

Ritalin Jam is just as frenetic as its name suggests and leads you on a twisted, ADHD riddled journey into cyber space. A.Fruit takes Ritalin Jam and makes it entirely her own with a deeper, darker but just as hyperactive feel.

On the B-Side we have Mountain (Wait Here) which is one of TMSV’s signature 140BPM bits that he’s known and loved for. Bulu then takes what was once a deep stepper and tears it up at 170BPM with a rolling yet broken feel.

This one comes with a warning, proceed with caution.

a1. TMSV - Ritalin Jam

a2. TMSV - Ritalin Jam (A.Fruit Remix)

b1. TMSV - Mountain (Wait Here)

b2. TMSV - Mountain (Wait Here) (Bulu Remix)