Thelem - We Ain't the Same EP (2 x 12")


(£14.78 Incl VAT)

Artikal Music

Released 9th October 2015

Absolutely huge EP from Thelem on J:Kenzo's Artikal Music UK label, tracks featuring T-Man and Gremlinz contained within. A 2x12" package of heavyweight proportions.

a1. Thelem - We Ain't the Same (feat. T-Man)

b1. Thelem - Get a Grip

b2. Thelem - Equippin'

c1. Thelem - Latched

d1. Thelem & Gremlinz - Mind Games (feat. T-Man)

d2. Thelem - Cascading