The Upbeats - De-Evolution [3x12"]


Regular price £28.16 (£33.79 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 2nd June 2017

From the wilds of New Zealand our favorite kiwi drum and bass duo returns with a sinister vengeance. With a hot list of tunes as part of their De-Evolution series, the boys are finally ready to unleash their arsenal of productions to the public eye. Featuring collaborations with Ivy Lab, Orifice Vulgatron (Foreign Beggars) and Mara TK from Electric Wire Hustle. Released on Noisia's Vision Recordings imprint.

Pressed on 3 x 12 vinyl.
This album contains Pt.I, Pt.II and Pt.III of The Upbeats - De-Evolution series.
Comes with a download card for the full 320 kbps MP3s.

a1. Dr. Kink

a2. Pharaoh

a3. Doom

b1. Dungeon

b2. Elevator

c1. Mediums

c2. Joyrider

d1. Say Go

d2. Babylon

d3. No Surprises

e1. Cauldron

e2. Prism

e3. Veiled

f1. De-Evolution

f2. A Place For You

f3. Streetlight