The Faces of Drums - Let Go & Release Yourself EP


(£12.49 Incl VAT)


JAMAL MOSS AND STEVE POINDEXTER return with 3 tracks of straight bugged-out freakness and manic drum mechanics. "THE UNBEARABLE TENSION" on the A side is a tweaked-out acid stomper, while "THE RELEASE" and the title track back off slightly...but not much!


a1. The Unbearable Tension

b1. The Release

b2. Let Go and Release Yourself