The Dream Team - The Dream Team Remixes Vol. 1 [180g 12" Vinyl]


Regular price £7.91 (£9.49 Inc VAT)

Released 16th December 2016

Asbo Records inaugurates a series of 12" releases celebrating the iconic mid 90s jungle label Joker Records with this 3 Piece Vinyl LP that sees 12 classics from Joker founders The Dream Team get 12 contemporary but still eminently junglist remixes. For the uninitiated.

a1. Sweetie (Voltage & Malachi Remix)

a2. Silver Fox (Rassterlin & Pappa G Remix)

b1. Menace (Cloak Remix)

b2. The God Father (Unreleased 1996 Version)