Terrence Dixon - From the Far Future [2xLP + 7"]


Regular price £17.41 Sale price £11.99 (£14.39 Inc VAT)

Released 14th October 2016

Essential repress of Terrence Dixon’s debut album and first release on Tresor. Initially released in 2000, this new edition comes with a bonus 7” vinyl featuring two previously uncut tracks: “ What Up” and “Shuffle All Circuits”. From The Far Future embodies a specific and vital time of Detroit‘s techno production, going hand in hand with Juan Atkins’ work as Infiniti, Terrence Dixon signed this album with a masterful hand.

A1. Running Time
A2. The Bionic Man (Remix)
A3. Early Space Pioneers
B1. Untitled
B2. One Bedroom Apartment
C1. Detroit Express
C2. Reasons (Vocal Mix)
D1. Bonus Beat (Remix)
D2. Hard Times

“What Up” / “Shuffle All Circuits”.