Submarine - Fate EP


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 15th November 2019

Presenting the 2nd EP - the ‘FATE’ EP on 1985 Music from Cologne based Jonas Briere AKA SubMarine. His last track IWY featured on the last Various artists album (Edition 2) found heavy rotation with a premiere on UKF. Jonas has been selling out his events in his home town, and has found himself playing numerous shows around Europe. He has found the perfect balance between deep, minimal, progressive and melodic dnb. Forthcoming on vinyl and digital on 15th November 2019.

a1. Submarine - Fate

a2. Submarine - No Sleep

b1. Submarine - Return of Enel

b2. Submarine - Pastell

Digital Exclusive: Submarine - Thug Copper