SpectraSoul - Silence EP [Repress]


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

REPRESS shipping around 14th December

Having had a busy 2018 Spring/Summer season performing at clubs and festivals all across the world, the drum & bass duo SpectraSoul return with brand new music to continue the Ish Chat Music saga, picking up from where their critically acclaimed album ‘How We Live’ left off. The ‘Silence EP’ features four hugely in demand tracks that have been making waves during these past months, from the brooding sparseness of ‘Untitled Horn’ to the soul searching of ‘Faithful’, this is yet another essential SpectraSoul selection.

a1. Untitled Horn

a2. Faithful

b1. Silence (feat. LSB)

b2. Like This