Sleeparchive / YYYY / Marco Effe / Kaiser - Dividing the Catch EP


Regular price £7.41 (£8.89 Inc VAT)

Released 14th April 2017

Dividing the Catch EP is already the 107th 12'' in the main PRRUK series and also a VA release of outstanding quality. With names like Berlin techno stalwart Sleeparchive, Planet Rhythm usual YYYY, Marco Effe and Kaiser, ''Dividing The Catch EP'' is a versatile and club oriented slab of high end techno for connaisseurs and dj's alike.

a1. Sleeparchive - Dividing the Catch

a2. YYYY - Invite

b1. Marco Effe - Damaged Societies

b2. Kaiser - L'alba Del Domani