Silent Harbour - Hinterland LP


Regular price £13.44 (£16.13 Inc VAT)

Released 20th November

Once again the dutchman from the north Boris Bunnik (who actually resides in Rotterdam now, but that aside) is showcasing his magic fingers, this time on Shipwrec's deep techno offshoot Deep Sound Channel. 'Hinterland' is a topnotch ice-cold but heartwarming submarine electro/techno album with distant hints of IDM, in other words the perfect soundtrack for the long midwinter nights to come.

01. Morning Sun

02. Draft

03. Tidal Window

04. Navier Stokes Equations

05. Feg Depth

06. Environmental Migrant

07. Black Cloud

08. Travelogue