Shan - City Never Sleeps


(£9.59 Incl VAT)

Sold Out

Running Back

Released 26th August 2016

Shan’s third outing for Running Back is an ode to a time when “house” was characterized by old grooves and nu ones alike. Here you get a well-rounded treatment for the times before, during and after the rave. Break beats included. Featured In Gerd Janson’s Fabric 89 mix.

a1. City Never Sleeps

a2. Lin FM

b1. Caliber

b2. 691 Beats