Sense MC & Various Artists - The Elephant In the Room LP


Regular price £9.16 (£10.99 Inc VAT)

Released 17th February 2017

Sense MC has teamed up with Diffrent Music to bring you "The Elephant In the Room LP", the debut album from Sense MC, produced by a hand picked selection of artists associated with the label and a few extra people who've worked with Sense in the past. It's been three years in the making, but is finally ready to be unleashed.

a1. Sense MC, Frank & Furter - Love Is

a2. Sense MC, Arkaik & Dave Owen - That's Everything

a3. Sense MC, Codebreaker & Philth - After Dark

a4. Sense MC & Lynx - Disconnected

a5. Sense MC, Zero T & Ishfaq - Two Planets

b1. Sense MC, Arkaik & Jekyll - Dopamine

b2. Sense MC & Fybe:One - Tomorrow

b3. Sense MC & Philth - Sinatra

b4. Sense MC & Coma - State of the Art

b5. Sense MC, Amoss & Dexta - Just a Ride