Ruffhouse - Straight 9's / UVB-76 [Repress]


(£8.48 Incl VAT)

Samurai Music

Repress released 23rd June 2017

After an extended break from releasing 12" singles, Bristol's kings of menacing tense techno infused rhythms return with an all new 12" for Samurai Music.

Comprised of Pessimist, Cooper and Vega, Ruffhouse have released for Exit Records, 31 and Ingredients. This single has received strong support already from the likes of dBridge (who debuted Straight 9's in his RA podcast), Skeptical, Doc Scott, Loxy, Jubei, Clarity, Overlook and more.

a. Ruffhouse - Straight 9's

b. Ruffhouse - UVB-76